Gin Builders

GinBuilders is the brand representation company dedicated to the management of premium gin, genever and tonic brands in the Americas.

0
North American Markets
0
Latin American Markets
0
Caribbean Markets
0
Central American Markets
0
Asian Markets

What we do for Brands?

1.

Find the best importers for premium gin, genever and tonic brands.

2.

Select and negotiate terms with prospective distributors.

3.

Prepare and execute go-market plan KPI’s.

What we do for Distributors?

1.

Offer craft gin, genever and tonic brands at competitive prices and accessible MOQ’s.

2.

Act as a liaison between brand and distributor, without affecting the value chain.

3.

Support distributors with brand building activities.

The Team

Mark Breene

Strategic Projects
USA
   mark@ginbuilders.com

Daan de Kroon

Founder
Latin America
   daan@ginbuilders.com

Ron de la Fuente Saez

Founder
Caribbean / ASPAC
   ron@ginbuilders.com

Roque Rodriguez

Regional Manager
Central America
   roque@ginbuilders.com

Leandro Remedi

Consultant
Chile, Peru & Uruguay
   marketing@rh45-brands.com

Francisco Llamas

Country Manager
Mexico
   francisco@ginbuilders.com

Winston Franco

Country Manager
Colombia, Chile & Peru
   winston@ginbuilders.com

Ian Wachtel

Country Manager
USA (Southern Region)
   ian@ginbuilders.com

About Us

GinBuilders is made up of Senior executives, whom have worked in the Latin and Central American, Caribbean and Asia Pacific region for Heineken and Diageo since 2000.

We are a team of specialized sales & distribution leaders with international beverage business development experience and a great deal of knowledge regarding building international spirit brands of any size.

Turning Passion Into Profit

   Whether you like it on the rocks, with a twist of lemon, garnished with an olive or all/none of the above, the Martini belongs to a select group of undisputed classics.

Posted by the GinBuilders team in recipes, on June 16th 2020

Get In Touch

Interested in finding out how our specialized team can help boost your sales and improve your business? Please fill in the contact form or feel free to send us an email.